It’s Friday!!!

25 03 2011

Well I last week was spring break and I was doing homework all week.  That is the reason for no picture of the area.

Although, today we got out early from our Graphic Design class.  I grabbed my camera and went down to get some lunch.

Here is the Lifeguard house on the corner of PCH and Broadway.

Here is the PCH.  This is one mile from the school.  Laguna is such a mellow area.  The people are so chill, it’s a pretty cool place.

This place is my favorite place to grab some lunch in the are.  The price is not anymore than a grocery store would cost, but much better food.  And it’s healthy, because it says so!

Cheap good food and a view like this… Yeah, it’s pretty cool.

Actions

Information

One response

7 09 2011
john j skelton

I envy your lifestile, oh what I would give to be young again….

DAD

Leave a Reply

