My New Home.

3 05 2010

A lot has happened since I last posted.  I was heading down to Laguna Beach College of Art & Design (LCAD) and it was great.  I have since been accepted into the college with a scholarship no less.  I will be going after my BFA.  A hybrid degree in Illustration and animation  I know it’s going to be lots of hard work and late nights but I can’t wait.  There is an awesome feeling I get when I think about it.  I’m actually following my dream!  How many people can say that?  I will be beginning in the fall.  I’m going to also try to get a part-time job at my favorite place Disneyland.

Also, I have been painting again.  I will have a few new pretty things to look at up soon.  I went to the river today to do some painting.  I only drew small compositional pencil sketches, to which I painted over.  So stay tuned.

Bobby,

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

