Sunny California

29 03 2010

Later this week I, Bobby, will be having one of the most important meetings of my art career.  I will be talking to Laguna Beach College of Art and Design.  This is the school that I want to get my degree from.  I have been prepping my portfolio for months.  Endless hours of painting, drawing, sketching, and coffee drinking have been the norm for me lately.  I will be talking with the Dean of Visual Communication wile I’m there.  As artists we are our hardest critics, and sometimes we doubt ourselves.  I can’t say I wont be nervous, I just hope I don’t wet myself.    I will write about my experience later that night.  Oh, and I’m going to DISNEYLAND!

Bobby,

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

