Art of The Day.

1 02 2010

Another artist I stumbled across while I was in my 3D Design class was Jen Stark. This artist has a fantastic imagination. Her medium is construction paper. Colored construction paper. She created fantastic colored sculptures that are so fun to look at, and I bet were a blast to create. I admire the time that she puts in with all the intricate cuts the use of her colors and the great designs she thinks up. Just like the Lego art, I wish I would have thought of this first. (All the good ideas area taken!) Here are a few of her works. Go to her site http://www.jenstark.com/ and absorb all that she has done, but bring an extra pair of undershorts, it’s pretty amazing.
Bobby,


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

