indeed.

22 01 2010

Well if he’s the testosterone of this blog, I guess that makes me the more sensitive feminine side. Don’t hurt yourself laughing. I too am a local artist in the Sacramento area and the media I am most passionate about is clay sculpture. My work emphasizes the delicacy of natures patterns and as well as the tactile enjoyment and complexity of its textures. Basically if you don’t immediately want to touch it, I’m doing it wrong. I am also in the process of rediscovering my love for 2D media and trying to reach a point where I feel more confidence in what I do with it.

Earworm | Steiner um Flug | Pantha du Prince

Kylie

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

